Deltakerliste eksamen NTNU

Navn
Organisasjon
ePost
Blogg
Eksamensrom
Arne Krokan
NTNU
arne@krokan.com
arnek.wordpress.com

Torill Evy Thune
RFK
torill.evy.thune@rogfk.no
http://torill28.wordpress.com

Bjørn Olav Lea
RFK
bjorn.lea@rogfk.no
bjolavshjorne.blogspot.com

Elisa Bjersand
it's learning
elisa@itslearning.com
http://storybissen.blogspot.com/

Aslaug M. Undheim
Dalane vgs
aslaug.undheim@rogfk.no
http://aslaugundheim.wordpress.com

Roar M. Barstad
Dalane vgs
roar.m.barstad@rogfk.no
http://romba.wordpress.com
Hilde Wathne Mong
Dalane vgs
hilde.w.mong@rogfk.no
http://hildewmong.wordpress.com

Tor-Inge Rake
Dalane vgs
tor-inge.rake@rogfk.no
http://venstre.no/blog/toringerake

Erling Brathole
Skeisvang vgs
erling.brathole@rogfk.no
http://www.natives.no/users/brer

Lars Eirik Støle
Skeisvang vgs
lars.eirik.stoele@rogfk.no
http://www.natives.no/users/stla

Olav Horpestad
Øksnevad vgs
olav.horpestad@rogfk.no
http://olavh.blogspot.com/

Odd Henning Johannessen
Haugaland vgs
odd.henning.johannessen@rogfk.no
http://odjohannessen.wordpress.com